During the AGM held on Friday the 18th November 2011 at the De Vere Devonport House, King William Walk, Greenwich, London, SE10 9JW the following were appointed to the Governing Council for the 2011/2012 term:

Beverley Flynn – Lady Chairman / Treasurer

Tony Smith – Vice Chairman / Complaints & Discipline / eGroup Moderator

Ian Withers – Licensing & Regulation / Press

Stuart Withers – Marketing / Mentor

Jorge Salgado-Reyes – I. T.

Emma Rowley – Membership / General Secretary

All GC Members will do their utmost to represent WAPI members throughout the coming year.

If any member would like to speak to any of the GC members, contact details can be found on the website.